County FA Staff Contacts

    •  
The role of the governing body is to administer and develop football throughout the County, and to ensure that there are no barriers to participation, so that we can continue to grow our national sport at all levels of the game.

The Association has a full time staff of administrators and development officers, who are employed to deliver the work of the Council, and to ensure the delivery of the County Strategy.

 

 Executive Office 

  Keith   

    Keith Murdoch 
Chief Executive Officer
    E: Keith.Murdoch@LeicestershireFA.com  
    T: 0116 284 5939 
    M: 07939 584 921

Football Development

Adam

Adam Holyoake 
Interim Head of Football Development 
E: Adam.Holyoake@LeicestershireFA.com 
T: 0116 284 4951 
M: 07738 321 292

  Maz

Marion Hayton 
Senior Football Development Manager (Youth) 
E: Marion.Hayton@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4950 
M: 07843 664 751 

Idafe

Idafe Perez-Jimenez 
Interim Football Development Manager (Adult)
E: Idafe.Perez-Jimenez@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4955

Steve 

Steve Bratt 
Referee Development Officer
E: Steve.Bratt@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4953
M: 07534 507 472

Fay

Fay Longdon 
Football Development Officer (Participation) 
E: Fay.Longdon@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5931 
M: 07983 864 342

Charlie

Charlie Tissington 
Referee Appointments Secretary
E: Charlie.Tissington@LeicestershireFA.com
M: 07966 293 355

Philippa

Philippa Bass 
Disability Football Development Officer 
E: Philippa.Bass@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4952
M: 07944 194 252

Bob

Bob Stretton 
Football Strategy Manager 
E: Bob.Stretton@LeicestershireFA.com  
M: 07506 586 342

Nimesh

Nimesh Patel 
Social Inclusion Officer 
E: Nimesh.Patel@LeicestershireFA.com  
M: 07506 586 338

 Jake

Jake Kemp 
Coach Education Administrator 
E: Jake.Kemp@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4956
M: 07432 730 398

 Image Unavailable

Eliot Hudson-Jones
Football Development Administrator
E: Eliot.Hudson-Jones@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 5930

Football Services

Matt

Matt Edkins 
Head of Football Services 
E: Matt.Edkins@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4957 
M: 07535 711 358

Image Unavailable

TBA
Football Services Manager 

Dawn

Dawn Wapples 
Discipline Manager 
E: Dawn.Wapples@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5935

 Rachel

Rachel Scase 
Football Services Administrator 
E: Rachel.Scase@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4954

 Sally

Sally Wan 
County Welfare Officer 
E: Sally.Wan@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5936 
M: 07983 167 430

Accounts

 Jeremy Spurrier

Jeremy Spurrier 
Finance Manager 
E: Jeremy.Spurrier@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 593

 Premises

Kez

Kez Dunkley 
Premises Manager 
E: Kerry.Dunkley@LeicestershireFA.com

 Dean

Dean Garratt
Premises Officer

What do you think?

Tell us how we're doing
Room Hire at Holmes Park
  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...