County FA Staff Contacts

    •  
The role of the governing body is to administer and develop football throughout the County, and to ensure that there are no barriers to participation, so that we can continue to grow our national sport at all levels of the game.

The Association has a full time staff of administrators and development officers, who are employed to deliver the work of the Council, and to ensure the delivery of the County Strategy.

 

 Executive Office 

  Keith   

    Keith Murdoch 
Chief Executive Officer
    E: Keith.Murdoch@LeicestershireFA.com  
    T: 0116 284 5939 
    M: 07939 584 921

Football Development

 Image Unavailable

Kelly Ellis
Head of Football Development
E: Kelly.Ellis@leicestershirefa.com
T: 0116 284 5930
M: 07949 731153

Currently on maternity leave, please contact Keith Murdoch in the interim period

 

 

Joe Dunmore 
Senior Football Development Officer (Quality)
E: Joe.Dunmore@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4950 
M: 07843 664 751 

 


 
Shaun Waite  
Football Development Officer (Participation) 
E:
Shaun.Waite@LeicestershireFA.com
T
: 0116 284 4951 
M: 07738 321292

Steve 

Steve Bratt 
Referee Development Officer
E: Steve.Bratt@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4953
M: 07534 507 472

Fay

Fay Longdon 
  Football Development Officer (Recreation) 
E: Fay.Longdon@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5931 
M: 07983 864 342

Charlie

Charlie Tissington 
Referee Appointments Secretary
E: Charlie.Tissington@LeicestershireFA.com
M: 07966 293 355

 Philippa

Philippa Bass 
Disability Football Development Officer 
E: Philippa.Bass@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 4952
M: 07944 194 252

Bob

Bob Stretton 
Football Strategy Manager 
E: Bob.Stretton@LeicestershireFA.com  
M: 07506 586 342

Nimesh

Nimesh Patel 
Social Inclusion Officer 
E: Nimesh.Patel@LeicestershireFA.com  
M: 07506 586 338

 

Isabel Martin 
Coach Education Coordinator 
E: coacheducation@Leicestershirefa.com
T: 0116 284 4956

 

 

 

   

Football Governance

Dylan Clarke
Football Governance Officer 
E: Dylan.Clarke@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4957

Rachel

Rachel Scase 
Discipline Manager
E: Rachel.Scase@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4954 

 Sally

Sally Wan 
County Welfare Officer 
E: Sally.Wan@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5936 

Image Unavailable

Tom Allen
Football Governance Administrator
E: Tom.Allen@LeicestershireFA.com
T: 0116 284 4959

Accounts

 Jeremy Spurrier

Jeremy Spurrier 
Finance Manager 
E: Jeremy.Spurrier@LeicestershireFA.com  
T: 0116 284 5932

 Premises

Image Unavailable

Wayne Shepperson 
Premises Officer
E:Wayne.Shepperson@leicestershirefa.com
T: 0116 284 4958
M: 07535 711358

 Dean

Dean Garratt
Premises Assistant
E: Dean.Garratt@leicestershirefa.com
T: 0116 284 4953

 

Image Unavailable

James Orton
Grounds Officer
E: James.Orton@leicestershirefa.com
T: 0116 284 4953

 

What do you think?

  Find a club
  • Find A Club
  • Search for a club near you
Advanced Search Loading...