2017 Referee Promotions

Details of Leicestershire & Rutland County FA’s latest referee promotions can be found below.

The following six referees will be nominated to The FA for promotion to Level 4:

Michael Butterworth, Matthew Jackson, Mehul Karia, Jacob Lehane, Liam Mayes and Jack Weeks.

The following 11 referees were promoted to Level 5:

John Barreto, Carl Blood, Philip Brennan, Harry Chambers, Martin Chilver, David Clarke, George Markou-Nikandrou, Joe Morgan, Jonathan Smith, Sam Wesson and Callum Wright.            

The following nine referees were promoted to Level 6:

Patsy Andrews, Calum Blair, Jordan Brown, Andreas Candido, Jake Dudman, Michael Zachary Kennard-Kettle, Harry Moir, Mark Platts and Reece Warner.

For more information on refereeing in Leicestershire, please click here or email Steve.Bratt@LeicestershireFA.com