Christmas 2018

Holiday opening hours

Important information for the festive period

Leicestershire & Rutland County FA would like to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Over this festive time, Holmes Park will close down and no members of staff will be onsite. Some staff will be available however on selected days through out the end of December as highlighted below:

Friday 21st December Office closes at 4pm  Staff available as usual until 4pm 
Monday 24th December Office is closed  Some staff will be available via email and mobile phones 
Tuesday 25th December  Office is closed  No staff will be available on this day 
Wednesday 26th December Office is closed  No Staff will be available on this day
Thursday 27th December Office is closed  Some staff will be available via email and mobile phones 
Friday 28th December Office is closed  Some staff will be available via email and mobile phones
Monday 31st December Office is closed  Some staff will be available via email and mobile phones
Tuesday 1st January Office is closed  No Staff will be available on this day

Holmes Park and County FA staff will be available as usual on Wednesday 2nd January. 

The following email addresses will be monitored during the holiday period:

Monitored email addresses:
 Charterstandard@leicestershirefa.com
 Coacheducation@leicestershirefa.com

 Discipline@leicestershirefa.com

 Info@leicestershirefa.com
 Marcomms@leicestershirefa.com
 Competitions@leicestershirefa.com
 Referees@leicestershirefa.com
 Safeguarding@leicestershirefa.com

If you want to contact a member of staff direct, please be aware that you may not get a response over the holiday period.  Staff Contact details.