Referee Secretary Contacts

    •  
Below are the Referee Secretary Contacts for Leagues affiliated to the Leicestershire & Rutland County FA.

Adult Saturday Leagues Adult Sunday Leagues Youth Leagues
Leicestershire Senior League Premier & Division One,
East Midland Counties & MFA

Name: Michael Cornes
Mobile: 07794 399596
Email: cornesy@ntlworld.com
The Alliance Football League



Name: Stewart Walker
Mobile: 07786 046 509
Email: stewartwalker18@hotmail.com

Leicestershire Midweek Floodlit Youth Football League

Name: Andy Collin
Mobile: 07597 942242
Email: charles.collin@ntlworld.com
Under 18 – Male
Wednesday Evenings

Leicestershire Combination League

Name: Michael Cornes
Mobile: 07794 399596
Email: cornesy@ntlworld.com
Leicester & Charnwood Sunday Football League

Name: Richie Robertson/Steve Wiggins 
Mobile: 07518 683287/ 07805145403 
Email: richard1966robertson@hotmail.com swiggins87@hotmail.com

 

Leicestershire Youth Football League

Name: Michael Cornes
Mobile: 07794 399 596
Email: cornsey@ntlworld.com
Under 16 to Under 18 – Male
Sunday PM
Leicester & District Football League

Name: Jim Waldron
Mobile: 07769 545660
Email: waldron43@aol.com

Hinckley & District Football League

Name: Glyn Watkins
Mobile:  07741 259920
E-Mail:  glyntheref1@yahoo.co.uk

Leicester & District Sunday Juniors Football League

Name:  Alan Markley
Mobile: 07710 184 951
Email: alan.markley@ntlworld.com
Under 13 to Under 15 – Male
Sunday AM
Leicester City Football League

Name: Charlie Tissington
Mobile: 07966 293 355
Email: charlie.tissington@btinternet.com

Melton & District Football League

Name: Isabel Granger
Mobile: 07947 525583
Email: ishabel@piktur.com

Leicestershire Foxes Sunday League

Name: Carl Smith
Mobile: 07736 442558
Email: carl.a.smith@ntlworld.com
Under 11 to Under 13
Sunday AM and PM
North Leicestershire Football League

Name: Charlie Tissington
Mobile: 07966 293 355
Email: charlie.tissington@btinternet.com

Leicestershire Senior County Women’s Football League

Name: Ryan O’Mahony
Mobile: 07736 054681
Email:ryanomahony28@yahoo.co.uk
Sunday PM - Female

Leicester City and County Girls Football League

Name: Adrian Thornborrow
Mobile: 07853 015 336
Email: thornborrow@ntlworld.com
Under 11 - Under 18 – Female
Sunday AM

Leicestershire Church Football League

Name: Minesh Gupta
Mobile: 07921 223380
Email: minesh.gupta@btinternet.com
Saturday AM

East Midlands Regional Women's League

Name: Mark Thomson
Mobile: 07975 518626
Email: mark_tomo_football@hotmail..co.uk
Sunday PM - Female


Leicester and District Mutual Football League (Mini-Soccer)

Name: Dave Briars 
Mobile: 07526 371585
Email: ldmflreferees@gmail.com
Under 10 (Mini-Soccer)
Sunday AM
 

 

Leicestershire and Rutland Youth Development Futsal League

Name: Paul Whateley
Mobile: 07740 922475
Email: paul.whateley@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday AM

 

What do you think?

 
  • Find Courses
  • Search for courses near you
Advanced Search Loading...
The FA Futsal Fives