•  

Fixtures and Results - U18 - Male

Tuesday, September 11 2012 Friendly
19:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 0 - 5 Leicester City FC
[+]
Sunday, September 23 2012 Friendly
12:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 5 - 5 Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
Sunday, September 30 2012 Friendly
14:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 2 - 2 Berks & Bucks FA
[+]
Saturday, October 6 2012 The FA County Youth Cup
13:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 4 - 2 Birmingham FA
[+]
Sunday, October 28 2012 Midland Counties Youth Championship
14:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 0 - 4 Staffordshire FA
[+]
Saturday, November 3 2012 The FA County Youth Cup
14:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 2 - 1 Cheshire FA
[+]
Sunday, November 11 2012 Friendly
12:45 Independent Schools FA 2 - 5 Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
Saturday, January 12 2013 The FA County Youth Cup
14:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 5 - 0 Northumberland FA
[+]
Saturday, February 9 2013 The FA County Youth Cup
13:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 1 - 2 Liverpool FA
[+]
Sunday, March 3 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
14:00 Northamptonshire FA 0 - 3 Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
Saturday, March 9 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
13:00 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 2 - 4 Birmingham FA
[+]
Sunday, March 17 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
14:00 Worcestershire FA VS Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
Thursday, April 11 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
19:30 Leicestershire & Rutland FA 3 - 2 Nottinghamshire FA
[+]
Sunday, April 21 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
14:00 Herefordshire FA 0 - 6 Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
Sunday, April 28 2013 Midland Counties Youth Championship
14:00 Shropshire FA 0 - 1 Leicestershire & Rutland FA
[+]
  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...