Holmes Park from the pitch

Board and Council

Board Members

David Jamieson

David Jamieson

Chair of the Association 

John Ball

John Ball

Development Director 

Rasheed Cadar

Rasheed cader

Independent Director 

Kelly Ellis

Kelly Ellis

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Safeguarding Lead 

Bruce Johnson

Bruce johnson

Governance Director 
Chair of Competitions Committee

Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Finance Director
Dawn Wapples

Dawn Wapples

Board Champion for Safeguarding
Chair of Discipline Committee 

Council Members

Steven Abson - Discipline Committee Member
William Almen - Competitions & Referees Committee Member
Christopher Atkinson - Youth Committee Member
John Ball - Sanctions Committee Member
Christopher Banks - Competitions Committee Member
Lesley Batchelor - Competitions Committee Member
James Bennett - Competitions Committee Member
Mark Brady - Referees Committee Member
David Briars - Youth Committee Member
Kenneth Clayton
Andy Collin - Competitions & Referees Committee Member
Michael Cornes - Referees Committee Member
Robert Crane - Discipline Committee Member
Timothy Deacon - Competitions Committee Member & Chair of Youth Committee
John Dean - Competitions Committee Member
David Frost - Competitions & Discipline Committee Member
Nigel Garner - Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Paul Gibson - Referees Committee Member
Peter Grange
Martin Hawkesworth
David Jamieson - Discipline & Sanctions Committee Member
Bruce Johnson - Chair of Competitions, Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Keith Johnson - Discipline, Sanctions & Youth Committee Member
Darren Jones - Discipline Committee Member
Hamzah Kadiri - Competitions Committee Member
Darren Kay - Discipline Committee Member
Alan Kent - Competitions & Discipline Committee Member
Harry Lillystone - Competitions, Referees & Youth Committee Member
Anthony Littlejohns - Competitions, Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Alan Markley - Competitions, Referees, Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Nigel Marriott - Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Wayne McDermott - Competitions, Youth Committee Member
Peter McGrath - Competitions & Sanctions Committee Member
Gilbert Napthine - Chair of Referees Committee
Christopher Palmer - Competitions Committee Member
David Pegg - Referees Committee Member
Carl Smith - Discipline & Youth Committee Member
Charles Tissington - Competitions & Referees Committee Member
Jim Waldron - Competitions Committee Member
Stewart Walker - Referees Committee Member
Dawn Wapples - Chair of Discipline Committee & Youth Committee Member
Lee Ward - Referees Committee Member 
Gordon Wells - Competitions, Referees & Sanctions Committee Member
Paul Whateley - Sanctions Committee Member
Gary Wright - Competitions Committee Member



The following individuals are all now members of our Leicestershire & Rutland County FA Fellowship. The Fellowship has been designed to enable recognition of those who have provided long years of service to the association who are no longer active on the Council or any of it's committees. 

Dennis Barrow
Ron Barston
Raymond Barton
Jeffrey Bray
Peter Brown
Reginald Chapman
Gerald Cooper
Ivor Finn
Robert Holmes
John Kelly
Dennis Roe
Malcolm Storer
Morley Taylor


Leicestershire & Rutland County FA Fellowship

Est. 2018