Staff

Meet The Team

To find a full list of Board and Council members with the committees they sit on please click below:

Board and Council

County FA Staff

Kelly Ellis

Kelly Ellis

Chief Executive Officer 

Senior Safeguarding Lead

Call: 0116 286 7828
Joe Dunmore

Joe Dunmore

Head of Football Operations 

Email: Joe.Dunmore@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4950 or 0784 366 4751
Dawn Ashcroft

Dawn Ashcroft

Finance Officer

Email: Dawn.Ashcroft@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5932

Emma Haywood

Emma Haywood 

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: Safeguarding@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5936 or 0116 286 7828 (opt. 1) 
Jamie Clarke

Jamie Clarke

Football Services Lead 

Email: Jamie.Clarke@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4955 or 0790 895 7355

 

Kai Wilson

Kai Wilson

Football Services Officer

Email: Discipline@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5935
Josh Read

Josh Read

Football Services Administrator

Email: Info@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828 (opt. 2)
Sam Deacon

Sam Deacon

Football Services Administrator 

Email: Info@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828 (opt. 2)
Shaun Waite

Shaun Waite

Football Development Lead

Email: Shaun.Waite@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4951 or 0773 832 1292
Jacob Lehane

Jacob Lehane

Workforce Development Officer

Email: Jacob.Lehane@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 2867828 (opt. 3)
Karl Percival

Karl Percival

Football Development Officer (Female and Disability)

Email: Karl.Percival@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 2867828 (opt. 3)
Charlie Staff

Charlie Tissington

Hon. Referee Appointments Secretary

Email: Charlie.Tissington@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0796 629 3355
Wayne Shepperson

Wayne Shepperson

Site Manager

Email: Wayne.Shepperson@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4958 or 0753 571 1649

Related News

View All