Staff

Meet The Team

To find a full list of Board and Council members with the committees they sit on please click below:

Board and Council

County FA Staff

Kelly Ellis

Kelly Ellis

Chief Executive Officer 

Senior Safeguarding Lead

Call: 0116 286 7828
Joe Dunmore

Joe Dunmore

Head of Football Operations 

Email: Joe.Dunmore@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4950 or 0784 366 4751
Dawn Ashcroft

Dawn Ashcroft

Finance Officer

Email: Dawn.Ashcroft@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5932

Emma Haywood

Emma Haywood 

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: Safeguarding@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5936 or 0116 286 7828 (opt. 1) 
Jamie Clarke

Jamie Clarke

Football Services Lead 

Email: Jamie.Clarke@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4955 or 0790 895 7355


Philippa Bass

Philippa Bass

Inclusion Development Officer

Email: Philippa.Bass@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4952 or 0794 419 4252
Emma Green Staff

Emma Green

Football Services Officer

Email: Emma.Green@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5935
Josh read

Josh Read

Football Services Administrator

Email: info@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828
Caroline

Caroline Smith

Facilities and Investment Officer

Email: Caroline.Smith@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 07502039072
Shaun Waite staff

Shaun Waite

Workforce Development Lead

Email: shaun.waite@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4951 or 0773 832 1292
Charlie Staff

Charlie Tissington

Hon. Referee Appointments Secretary

Email: Charlie.Tissington@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0796 629 3355
Wayne Shepperson

Wayne Shepperson

Site Manager

Email: Wayne.Shepperson@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4958 or 0753 571 1649
Sam Deacon

Sam Deacon

Workforce Development Apprentice 

Email: Coacheducation@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4959

Related News

View All