Blind team Winners

County Leagues

Affiliated Leagues in Leicestershire & Rutland

PLAY COMPETITIVE LEAGUE FOOTBALL IN LEICESTERSHIRE AND RUTLAND THROUGH ONE OF OUR AFFILIATED LEAGUES

In Leicestershire & Rutland we have a number of league opportunities for teams to play in. Some of our leagues offer local competition with little travel while others spread across the county to provide as competitive football as possible. Where there is a County Cup available, all teams are entered into these cup competitions in addition to the Leagues own cups.

Please find below information on all of the affiliated leagues in Leicestershire & Rutland:

ADULT MENS SATURDAY LEAGUES

Contact: Christopher Banks

Chris_banks99@hotmail.com

0774 035 7394

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Christopher Banks

chris_banks99@hotmail.com

0774 035 7394

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Jim Waldron

waldron43@aol.com

0776 954 5660

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Elizabeth Bennett

ejbennett09@sky.com

0778 395 1711

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Mark Blake

markbnlfl@gmail.com

0777 335 8853

Click to visit the website 

Get In Touch

Shaun Waite 

Call: 0116 284 4951

Email: Shaun.Waite@leicestershirefa.com

Available: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm 

ADULT MEN'S SUNDAY LEAGUES

Contact: Katie & Ross Griffin

allianceleaguesecretary@outlook.com

0781 761 6965

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Vincent Musson

vinny_91@msn.com

0778 837 1681

Click to visit the website 

Contact: David Frost

davidfrost53@hotmail.com

0116 277 1402

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Gary Wright

gary-wright88@sky.com

0775 165 1161

Click to visit the website 

ADULT FEMALE SUNDAY LEAGUES

Contact: Susan Foulkes

foulkes9@hotmail.com

0771 4088 838

Click to visit the website 

ADULT & YOUTH INCLUSIVE LEAGUE

Contact: Philippa Bass

lrifl@outlook.com

ADUlt and youth futsal leagues

Contact: Fay Longdon

fay.longdon@leicestershirefa.com

0116 284 5931

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Ian Bannister

ian@blabybullets.com

0781 439 2208

Click to visit the website 

YOUTH LEAGUES FOR BOYS, GIRLS & MIXED FOOTBALL

Contact: Susan Foulkes

foulkes9@hotmail.com

0771 408 8838

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Dawn Wapples

ldmflsecretary@gmail.com

0783 510 2378

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Nigel Garner

ldsjl@live.co.uk

0750 543 3692

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Henry Lillystone

fixtures@foxesleague.com

0792 645 2696

Click to visit the website 

Contact: Kim Baker

lyl.generalsec@hotmail.com

0758 385 7762

Click to visit the website 

Related Articles

View All