Merry Christmas

Seasonal Holiday Information 2021

Happy Holidays from all at LRCFA

Leicestershire and Rutland County FA wishes everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

During this holiday period, the County FA will be operating differently until a full return on Tuesday 4th January. 

Wednesday 22nd December Close at 3pm 
Thursday 23rd December  Normal hours 
Friday 24th December Close at 12pm
Monday 27th December  Closed
Tuesday 28th December  Closed 
Wednesday 29th December Normal hours 
Thursday 30th December Normal hours 
Friday 31st December Normal hours 
Monday 3rd January Closed 
Tuesday 4th January Normal hours 

 

Please note: that during this period of time various members of staff will be on leave. The best way to ensure your email is responded to, is to send it to one of the following inboxes: - 

Red card appeals

Please note below the specific timings for appealing a red card over the next few weeks.

If your club is playing a game on 18th or 19th December, you will need to act by the following dates:.

  • Tuesday 21st December (5pm) – Notify us and make payment of the appeal fee by this date
  • Wednesday 22nd December – All evidence needs to be sent through to Discipline inbox
  • Thursday 23rd December – Appeal to be heard on this date

If your club is playing a game on 26th, 27th or 28th December, you will need to act by the following dates:

  • Wednesday 29th December (5pm) – Notify us and make payment of the appeal fee by this date
  • Thursday 30th December – All evidence needs to be sent through to Discipline inbox
  • Friday 31st December – Appeal to be heard on this date