Staff Picture

Staff

Meet The Team

County FA Staff

Kelly Ellis

Kelly Ellis

Interim Chief Executive Officer 

Email: Kelly.Ellis@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5930 or 0794 973 1153
Joe Dunmore

Joe Dunmore

Interim Head of Football Opperations

Email: Joe.Dunmore@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4950 or 0784 366 4751
Dawn Ashcroft

Dawn Ashcroft

Interim Finance Officer

Email: Dawn.Ashcroft@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5932

Rachael Gallop

Rachael Gallop

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: Safeguarding@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5936 or 0798 316 7430
Rachel Scase

Rachel Scase

Discipline Manager

Email: Discipline@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4954 or 0743 273 0397
Philippa Staff

Philippa Bass

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Email: Philippa.Bass@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4952 or 0794 419 4252
Dylan Clarke

Dylan Clarke

Football Governance Officer

Email: Dylan.Clarke@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4957 or 0753 571 1358
Jamie Clarke

Jamie Clarke

Club Engagement & Communications Officer 

Email: Jamie.Clarke@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4955 or 0790 895 7355
Mia Staff

Mia Dinn

Club Support Apprentice

Email: Mia.Dinn@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4959
Mick Foy

Mick Foy

Assistant Football Development Officer

Email: Mick.Foy@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5935 or 0798 386 4342
Emma Green Staff

Emma Green

Football Governance Apprentice

Email: Emma.Green@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5935
Fay Longdon

Fay Longdon

Football Development Officer (Recreation)


Currently on Maternity Leave
Megan Selby

Megan Selby

Coach Education Officer

Email: Megan.Selby@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4956
CFA logo

Caroline Smith

Interim Facilities Officer

Email: Caroline.Smith@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 07502039072
Shaun Waite staff

Shaun Waite

Football Development Officer (Participation)

Email: shaun.waite@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4951 or 0773 832 1292
Natasha Wilson

Natasha Wilson

Referee Development Officer

Email: Natasha.Wilson@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4953 or 0753 450 7472
Terry Singh

Terry singh

Inclusion Mentor

Email: Terry.Singh@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828
Charlie Staff

Charlie Tissington

Referee Appointments Secretary

Email: Charlie.Tissington@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0796 629 3355
Wayne Staff

Wayne Shepperson

Premises Officer

Email: Wayne.Shepperson@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4958 or 0753 571 1649
Dean Staff

Dean Garrett

Premises Assistant

Email: Dean.Garrett@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828
James Orton

James Orton

Grounds Officer

Email: James.Orton@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828

FA Staff working in Leicestershire & Rutland

Chloe Brown

Chloe Brown

FA Lidl Skills Team Leader (Leicestershire & Rutland, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire)

Email: Chloe.Brown@TheFA.com

Call: 0793 112 7345
Pav Singh

Pav Singh

FA County Coach Developer (Leicestershire & Rutland)

Email: Pav.Singh@TheFA.com

Call: 0781 265 1744 

Related News

View All