Staff Picture

Staff

Meet The Team

County fa staff

Keith Murdoch

Keith Murdoch

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Keith.Murdoch@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5939 or 0793 958 4921

Jeremy Spurrier

Jeremy Spurrier

Finance Manager

Email: Jeremy.Spurrier@leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5932

Kelly Ellis

Kelly Ellis

Head of Football Operations

Email: Kelly.Ellis@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5930 or 0794 973 1153
Matthew Wright

Matthew Wright

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: matthew.wright@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5936 or 0798 316 7430
Rachel Scase

Rachel Scase

Discipline Manager

Email: Rachel.Scase@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4954 or 0743 273 0397
Joe Dunmore

Joe Dunmore

Senior Football Development Officer

Email: Joe.Dunmore@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4950 or 0784 366 4751
Philippa Staff

Philippa Bass

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Email: Philippa.Bass@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4952 or 0794 419 4252
Steve Bratt

Steve Bratt

Referee Development Officer 

Email: Steve.Bratt@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4953 or 0753 450 7472
Dylan Clarke

Dylan Clarke

Football Governance Officer

Email: Dylan.Clarke@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4957 or 0753 571 1358
Jamie Clarke

Jamie Clarke

Club Support Officer 

Email: Jamie.Clarke@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4955
Mia Staff

Mia Dinn

Football Governance Apprentice

Email: Mia.Dinn@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4959
Emma Green Staff

Emma Green

Football Governance Apprentice

Email: Emma.Green@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5935
Fay Longdon

Fay Longdon

Football Development Officer (Recreation)

Email: Fay.Longdon@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 5931 or 0798 386 4342
Megan Selby

Megan Selby

Coach Education Coordinator

Email: Megan.Selby@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4956
Shaun Waite staff

Shaun Waite

Football Development Officer (Participation)

Email: shaun.waite@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4951 or 0773 832 1292
Terry Singh

Terry singh

Inclusion Mentor

Email: Terry.Singh@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828
Wayne Staff

Wayne Shepperson

Premises Officer

Email: Wayne.Shepperson@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 284 4958 or 0753 571 1649
Dean Staff

Dean Garrett

Premises Assistant

Email: Dean.Garrett@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828
James Orton

James Orton

Grounds Officer

Email: James.Orton@Leicestershirefa.com

Call: 0116 286 7828

FA Staff working in Leicestershire & Rutland

Chloe Brown

Chloe Brown

FA Lidl Skills Team Leader (Leicestershire & Rutland, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire)

Email: Chloe.Brown@TheFA.com

Call: 0793 112 7345
Leah Grant

Leah Grant

FA Lidl Skill Coach (Leicestershire & Rutland)

Email: Leah.Grant@TheFA.com

Call: 0794 355 2747 
Pav Singh

Pav Singh

FA County Coach Developer (Leicestershire & Rutland)

Email: Pav.Singh@TheFA.com

Call: 0781 265 1744 

Related News

View All